9bab04be20 · chore: 批量修改文件权限为可执行 · Updated 2026-08-02 08:29:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?